Welcome to Badgers Bridge!

We are a small and friendly preschool delivering Early Years care and education for children of 2-5 years of age. All of our practitioners are highly qualified and dedicated to the care and education of children. We have Practitioners from Level 3 in Early Years to Degree level in Early Years.


Where We Are

Badgers Bridge resides in Postling, a village, in the heart of Kent, in an area of outstanding beauty. You will find us near the village of Lyminge and the town on Hythe. A perfect location for your child to learn and develop. We create a safe, inclusive and enabling environment where we encourage learning and development through instilling values and encouraging positive outcomes. .


Badgers Bridge,
The St, Postling, Hythe CT21 4EU

T: 01303 862951 or phone Liz (Manager) on 07793322656

E: badgersbridge@gmail.com


Term Times Term 1: Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019 Term 2: Monday 28th October 2019 to Wednesday 18th December 2019 Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020 Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020 Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020 Term 6: Tuesday 2nd June 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020 Extra Bank holidays Friday 8th May 2020

Badgers Bridge Showcase of our Budding Young Artists

If you have any questions or would like to visit our fantastic nursery, please contact us to make an appointment
01303 862951

 

We Are outstanding

Ofsted Report 2018