Welcome to Badgers Bridge!

We are a small and friendly preschool delivering Early Years care and education for children of 2-5 years of age. All of our practitioners are highly qualified and dedicated to the care and education of children. We have Practitioners from Level 3 in Early Years to Degree level in Early Years.


Where We Are

Badgers Bridge resides in Postling, a village, in the heart of Kent, in an area of outstanding beauty. A perfect location for your child to learn and develop. We create a safe, inclusive and enabling environment where we encourage learning and development through instilling values and encouraging positive outcomes. .


Badgers Bridge,
The St, Postling, Hythe CT21 4EU

T: 01303 862951 or phone Liz (Manager) on 07793322656

E: badgersbridge@gmail.com


Term Times Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October Monday 29th October - Tuesday 18th December Thursday 3rd January - Thursday 14th February Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July There is also a Bank holiday in May, which is Monday 6th May 2018

Badgers Bridge Showcase of our Budding Young Artists

If you have any questions or would like to visit our fantastic nursery, please contact us to make an appointment
01303 862951

 

We Are outstanding

Ofsted Report 2018